(Non-Executive Director & Company Secretary)

Mr Whyte is a Chartered Accountant and has extensive company secretarial, financial accounting and corporate experience across several listed and unlisted mineral companies, being involved in most aspects of the business with a primary focus on corporate and compliance.  Mr Whyte is also currently Company Secretary of ASX listed Peninsula Energy Limited and was previously Company Secretary of ASX listed Lefroy Resources Limited.  Mr Whyte previously worked in the investment banking sector in London over a period of six years for Credit Suisse and Barclays Capital Plc.


rhys bradley

(Non-Executive Director)

Mr Bradley is a Chartered Accountant (CA) with nine years of experience in the resource sector including the last six as a resources analyst in Australia and the United Kingdom. 


Michael jardine

(Non-Executive Director)

Mr Jardine has extensive finance and investment experience across a number of sectors, in both Australia and the UK. Having acted in both Executive and Board roles for several ASX listed resource companies, Mr Jardine has particular expertise in business development, strategic planning and capital management. Mr Jardine is currently a non-executive director of TNT Mines Limited.